Leibster Award Nomination

liebster-award1

Shout out to Beth of frombethtoyou for nominating me for the Leibster Award. Thank you for this rare opportunity to be part of this nomination. XOXO

These are the rules if you’re nominated:

1. Post the award on your blog.

2. Thank the blogger who presented this award and link back to their blog.

3. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 1000 followers.

4. Answer 11 questions about yourself, which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.

5. Create a new list of questions for the blogger to answer.

These are my answers to Beth’s questions:

1) What inspired you to start a blog? I love fashion, interior designs and anything related to it so I decided to start my blog. I want to share my thoughts and fashion picks to my followers to inspire them.

2) What are your aspirations for the future? I want to expand my blog! Definitely that’s my goal right now 🙂

3) What makes you happy? My family makes happy. They’ve always supported me in my dreams and aspirations in life. They let me make my own decisions and support me whatever happens.

4) Chinese food or Indian food? Hmmm, definitely Chinese food. I love noodles like ramens 🙂 I love dumplings too.

5) High heels or flat shoes? I’m a wanderer so definitely flat shoes. I like walking around. It’s a great exercise and best time to think about things.

6) Favourite blog? I Like every blog I follow 🙂

7) What’s more important; how your hair and makeup looks or your outfit? This is a tough question 🙂 but I think a good outfit will never go wrong with or without hair & make up done.

8) Favourite TV show? I love Glee, unfortunately it’s no longer airing. I’m a frustrated singer so you now know why I like watching it :))

9) Your favourite brand of all time, could be for any product. Forever21. I’m more of casual wear girl so I like this brand. And it’s not that expensive so it’s a plus!

10) Favourite memory? My 22nd birthday, my whole family is present which seldom happens

11) If you could have one wish, what would it be? I wish I can go and live with my Dad in California

My Nominees are:

tothemaxime

chicinitie

micaelanicander

cewinta

thisinnagirl

My 11 questions are:

1. What made you to start a blog?

2. What’s your favorite social media?

3. Hobby?

4. Cellphone or Laptop?

5. Dream vacation?

6. Celebrity crush?

7. Favorite book?

8. Last person you sent a text today?

9. Beauty or Intelligence?

10. If you can undo one moment in your life, what would it be?

11. What did you wish you said to someone?

Have a nice day!

Ellainex

2 thoughts on “Leibster Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

